Resilience Coordination Working Group

Member Organization	Workgroup Representative	Alternate
Chesapeake Bay Commission (CBC)	Adrienne Kotula	
Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF)	Jay Ford	Peggy Sanner
City of Alexandria	Sarah Taylor	
Clark Nexsen	Chris Stone	
Cumberland Plateau Planning District Commission (CPPDC)	Scotty Wampler	Debbie Milton
Environmental Defense Foundation (EDF)	Emily Steinhilber	Grace Tucker
Hampton Roads Planning District Commission (HRPDC)	Whitney Katchmark	
Home Builders Association of Virginia (HBAV)	Andrew Clark	Speaker Pollard
Middle Peninsula Planning District Commission (MPPDC)	Lewis Lawrence	Curt Smith
Mount Rogers Planning District Commission (MRPDC)	Aaron Sizemore	
Old Dominion University (ODU)	Jessica Whitehead	Carol Considine
Port of Virginia	Cathie Vick	Patrick Kinsman and Scott Whitehurst
Secretary of Natural and Historic Resources (SNHR)	Secretary Travis Voyles	
Secretary of Veterans and Defense Affairs (VADA)	Deputy Secretary Tom Crabbs	Assistant Secretary Jordan Stewart
Soil and Water Conservation Board (SWCB)	Chuck Arnason	Dr. Stephen R. Hill
The Nature Conservancy (TNC)	Nikki Rovner	
University of Virginia - IEN (UVA)	Tanya Denckla Cobb	
Virginia Agribusiness Council (VAC)	Brad Copenhaver	
Virginia Association of Soil and Water Districts (VASWD)	Robert Pickett	Kendall Tyree
Virginia Chamber of Commerce (VAChamber)	Kristin Burhop	
Virginia Department of Conservation and Recreation (VDCR)	Matthew Wells	
Virginia Department of Emergency Management (VDEM)	Shawn Talmadge	Robbie Coates
Virginia Department of Energy (VDE)	David Hawkins	
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality (VDEQ)	Sharon Baxter	Evan Branosky
Virginia Department of Housing & Community Development (VDHCD)	Bill Curtis	Lee Hutchinson
Virginia Department of the Treasury	Brian Parker	
Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT)	Angel Deem	Chris Swanson
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources (VDWR)	Becky Gwynn	
Virginia Economic Development Partnership (VEDP)	Lindsay Akers	
Virginia Farm Bureau (VFB)	Martha Moore	Katelyn Jordan

6/26/2023

Resilience Coordination Working Group

Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS)	Dr. Mark Lukenbach	
Virginia Manufacturer's Association (VMA)	Brett Vassey	Paige Wernig
Virginia Marine Resources Commission (VMRC)	Jamie Green	Rachael Peabody and Zach Widgeon
Virginia PACE Authority (VPA)	Abby Johnson	Ellen Dickson
Virginia Resources Authority (VRA)	Shawn Crumlish	Peter D'Alema
Virginia Tech - CCS (VT)	Wendy Stout	
	Elizabeth Andrews	

Advisor Organization	Advisor
Deputy Secretary of Finance	John Markowitz
Deputy Secretary of Higher Education	Sarah Spota
Deputy Secretary of Transportation	John Lawson
Virginia Association of Counties (VACO)	Joe Lerch
Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions (VAPDC)	David Blount

VCU Performance Management Group Facilitators
Gina Barber
Wheeler Wood
Sarah Jackson

6/26/2023